Chipwrecked 2.0

23 aug 2018 kl. 16:00 - 26 aug 2018 kl. 23:45

Vårtgården, 3760 Østerlars, 3760 Østerlars


Probably the largest outdoor chiptune festival in the world, conveniently located just four hours from Copenhagen!

- Four full days of non-stop chip acts from all over Europe and USA.

- Free camping!

- Good vegan food and cheap drinks!


Artists playing:

2xAA (GB) (https://dataairlines.bandcamp.com/album/flow-data0...)

3D63 (FR) https://soundcloud.com/3d63

4ntler (NL) https://soundcloud.com/4ntler

64mula (FI) https://soundcloud.com/64mula

Adam Sporka (CZ) https://soundcloud.com/adam_sporka

Bitluder (DK) https://soundcloud.com/bitluder

ChipOtter (SE) https://soundcloud.com/chiputter

Cyanide Dansen (FR) https://soundcloud.com/cyanide-dansen

Defense mechanism (US) https://soundcloud.com/defensem3ch

Demoscene Time Machine (DE) https://soundcloud.com/demoscenetimemachine

die moderne welt (DE) https://diemodernewelt.bandcamp.com/

DJ Diskmachine (SE) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6xbgZ67BhSLco2Di...

Fastbom (SE) https://soundcloud.com/fastbom

Freeo (DE) https://soundcloud.com/freeo30

Grizzly Cogs (FR) https://soundcloud.com/grizzly-cogs

gwEm (GB) http://www.preromanbritain.com/gwem/

havocCc (DE) https://soundcloud.com/havoccc

HIA (BE) https://soundcloud.com/hia

HyprDrivr (SE) https://www.facebook.com/HyprDrivr

I Am Legendary Robot (BE) https://soundcloud.com/iamlegendaryrobot

Klirre (DE) https://soundcloud.com/klirre

Laffe the Fox (NO) https://soundcloud.com/laffethefox

laukmetaals (LV) https://soundcloud.com/laukmetaals

Little Bitboy (GB) https://soundcloud.com/littlebitboy

Midi Man (DE) https://soundcloud.com/midimaneightbit

Naomi Sample (DE) http://www.naomisample.de/

Pokeface (DE&AT) https://soundcloud.com/tran-h-flich/pokeface-no-mo...

Psilodump (SE) https://soundcloud.com/psilodump

Rymdkraft (SE) https://soundcloud.com/rymdkraft

Sajuuk (DE) https://soundcloud.com/jonathanmuth

Shortee (DE) https://soundcloud.com/shortee

Sinage (LT) https://soundcloud.com/sinage

Sputnik Booster (DE) https://sputnik-booster.com/

STU (CH) http://stu.atari.org/

Sweeps (DK) https://www.reverbnation.com/sweeps

TRIAC (DE) https://triac8bit.bandcamp.com/

x Critical Strike x (GB) https://soundcloud.com/x-critical-strike-x

VECTRAX (DE) https://soundcloud.com/v_e_ctr_a_x

Vikasietotila (FI) https://soundcloud.com/vikasietotila

W▲NDER (US) https://soundcloud.com/w_nder

For continuous updates and more information, please check out the facebook event or one of the chat groups linked in the event info:

https://www.facebook.com/events/365939140493473/



Biljett

DKK 300,00 + DKK 18,10 gebyr


Merchandise

DKK 200,00 + DKK 13,73 gebyr


Donation