Tax Office - Release Consert

02 feb 2019 kl. 20:00 - 23:59

Råhuset, Onkel Dannys Plads 7, 1700 København

This evening TAX OFFICE will present the music from their newly released album ’JOYFUL SPIRITS’.

Founded in 2009 by Ayi Solomon and Søren Lee, Tax Office is a playground where imagination and creativity is what it’s all about - a bag of sounds and rhythms deeply rooted in the soil that touches our hearts and speaks the common language of humankind. Their music includes influences from various continents, and the members of Tax Office all contribute with original compositions to the band's repertoire. Tax Office is leaning towards the funky side of the jazz-fusion equation.

This event is not to be missed

Have a taste 



Line up

Ayi Solomon: percussion

Søren Lee: guitars

Pelle Fridell: saxes

Thomas Walbum: piano and keys

Ida Gormsen: bass

Klaus Menzer: drums


Salg lukket