Logga in / Skapa konto

Chipwrecked 2.0

23 aug 2018 16:00 - 26 aug 2018 23:45

Vårtgården, 3760 Østerlars, 3760 Østerlars


Probably the largest outdoor chiptune festival in the world, conveniently located just four hours from Copenhagen!

- Four full days of non-stop chip acts from all over Europe and USA.

- Free camping!

- Good vegan food and cheap drinks!

Artists this far (more to come):

4ntler (NL) https://soundcloud.com/4ntler
Adam Sporka (CZ) https://soundcloud.com/adam_sporka
Bitluder (DK) https://soundcloud.com/bitluder
Defense mechanism (US) https://soundcloud.com/defensem3ch
Demoscene Time Machine (DE) https://soundcloud.com/demoscenetimemachine
die moderne welt (DE) https://diemodernewelt.bandcamp.com/
DJ Diskmachine (SE) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6xbgZ67BhSLco2Dia73ehg
Fastbom (SE) https://soundcloud.com/fastbom
Freeo (DE) https://soundcloud.com/freeo30
gwEm (GB) http://www.preromanbritain.com/gwem/
havocCc (DE) https://soundcloud.com/havoccc
I Am Legendary Robot (BE) https://soundcloud.com/iamlegendaryrobot
Klirre (DE) https://soundcloud.com/klirre
Laffe the Fox (NO) https://soundcloud.com/laffethefox
Little Bitboy (GB) https://soundcloud.com/littlebitboy
Malefi Cat (FR) https://soundcloud.com/maleficat
Midi Man (DE) https://soundcloud.com/midimaneightbit
Naomi Sample (DE) http://www.naomisample.de/
Pokeface (DE&AT) https://soundcloud.com/tran-h-flich/pokeface-no-more-heroes-left-only-us
Rymdkraft (SE) https://soundcloud.com/rymdkraft
Sajuuk (DE) https://soundcloud.com/jonathanmuth
Shortee (DE) https://soundcloud.com/shortee
Sinage (LT) https://soundcloud.com/sinage
Sputnik Booster (DE) https://sputnik-booster.com/
STU (CH) http://stu.atari.org/
Sweeps (DK) https://www.reverbnation.com/sweeps
x Critical Strike x (GB) https://soundcloud.com/x-critical-strike-x
W▲NDER (US) https://soundcloud.com/w_nder

For continuous updates and more information, please check out the facebook event or one of the chat groups linked in the event info:

https://www.facebook.com/events/365939140493473/



Biljett

300,00 DKK + 18,10 DKK avgift


Merchandise

200,00 DKK + 13,73 DKK avgift


Donation